Marine Lenders Announce New Officers & Directors; December 2020

The National Marine Lenders Association is pleased to announce the results of the association’s recent election for three board seats and the board’s confirmation of officers for 2021.

The directors, each elected to serve a three-year term (2020-2023), are incumbents John Haymond, Senior Vice President Medallion Bank, and Don Parkhurst, most recently Senior Vice President of Truist Bank. Newly elected to the board is Dan Hubbard, First Vice President of Independent Bank.

At the December 11, 2020 board meeting, the following slate of officers for 2021 was submitted and unanimously approved; President - John Haymond (Medallion Bank), Vice President - Bob Dunford (Trident Funding), Secretary - Noelle Norvell (Luxury Financial Group), Treasurer - Bill Otto (Lake Effect Financial), and Assistant Treasurer - Don Parkhurst.

For a complete list of current "Officers and Directors" including contact information, select that option at the right.