Officers and Directors

 

 
 
Mr. Dennis Poer
PRESIDENT / DIRECTOR ('17)
Bank of the Ozarks
1700 Market Place Boulevard
Cumming, GA 30041
Tel: 678-293-1238 
Email: dpoer@bankozarks.com
 
 
  
Mr. Michael Bryant
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 
Trident Funding Corp.
1300 Bristol Street N, Suite #240
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949-475-0760 
Email: mbryant@tridentfunding.com 
 
 
 
Mr. John Haymond
VICE PRESIDENT / DIRECTOR ('17)
Medallion Bank
1100 East 6600 South, Sute 510
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Tel: 801-747-7176 - Fax: 801-284-7077
Email: jhaymond@medallion.com
 
Mr. William B. Otto III
TREASURER / DIRECTOR EMERITUS
Lake Effect Financial Services, LLC
2907 S Horseshoe Dr SW
Grandville MI 49418
Tel: 616-538-5777 
Email: billotto3@gmail.com
 
 
 Ms. Nikki Bates
SECRETARY / DIRECTOR ('18)
Intercoastal Financial Group
124-A North 2nd Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950
Tel: 772-464-5885 
Email: nbates@boatloan.com
 
 
Mr. Matthew Anderson
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR ('19)
Global Marine Insurance Agency
12935 S. West Bayshore Drive, Suite 205
Traverse City, MI 49684
Tel: 800-748-0224 x 4023
Email: manderson@globalmarineinsurance.com
 
 
Mr. James Coburn
DIRECTOR ('18)
Coburn & Associates, LLC
PO Box 380842
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Tel:  586-530-3935
Email:  jcoburn@coburnassociates.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mr. Robert Dunford, Jr.
DIRECTOR ('19)
Trident Funding Corporation
1077 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484
Tel: 203-944-6555
Email: rpdunford@tridentfunding.com
  
 
 
Mrs. Jackie Forese
DIRECTOR EMERITUS
Forest Green Associates, Inc.
116 Hawthorne Avenue
Ronkonkoma NY 11779
Tel: 516-810-3796 
Email: forese2@msn.com
 
 
Mr. Kenneth Jones
DIRECTOR ('18)
Tel: 810-252-5857
Email:  jonesken9@aol.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mr. Donald C. Parkhurst
DIRECTOR ('17)
SunTrust Bank
4020 University Drr. Suite 101
Fairfax, VA 22030
Tel: 703-691-4411  
Email:  don.parkhurst@suntrust.com
 
 
 
photoKarenFeb2016 
Mrs. Karen Trostle
DIRECTOR ('19)
Sterling Acceptance Corporation
1 Melvin Avenue
Annapolis MD 21401
Tel: 800-525-054 
Email: karen@sterlingacceptance.com
 
   
Mr. James Y. Stewart
LEGAL COUNSEL
Kotz, Sangster, Wysocki P.C.
400 Renaissance Center, Suite 3400
Detroit, Michigan 48243
Tel: 313- 259-8751 
Email:  jstewart@kotzsangster.com
 
 
Ms. Robin Cottmeyer
ASSOCIATION MANAGER
National Marine Lenders Association
1 Melvin Avenue
Annapolis MD 21402
Tel: 410-980-1401 - Fax: 410-268-3755
Email: info@marinelenders.org