Accredited & Certified Marine Surveyors

Contact: R.T. Scanlan, CMS/MMS/CACMS Sr. Marine Surveyor Address: P.O. Box 87 , Nahant, MA 01908
Phone: 781-595-6225 Email: yacht1ship@aol.com Fax: 781-593-2711
Website: http://www.mastermarinesurveyor.com

ADESA Specialty Sales Division, ADESA Inc.,

Contact: Jane Morgan Address: 11600 Fruehauf Dr, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Phone: 704-405-5730 Email: jane.morgan@adesa.com Fax: 704-504-5682
Website: http://www.adesa.com

Alley, Maass, Rogers & Lindsay, P.A.

Contact: David H Baker Address: 340 Royal Poinciana Way Suite 321, Palm Beach, FL 33480
Phone: 561-659-1770 Email: david.baker@amrl.com Fax: 561-833-2271
Website: http://www.amrl.com

Annapolis Yacht Documentation

Contact: Carrie Schmidt Address: 6 Dock St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 443-949-9462 Email: carrie@aydserv.com Fax: 443-949-9759
Website: http://www.aydserv.com

Aqua Finance, Inc

Contact: Jim Anderson Address: One Corporate Drive, Suite 300, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401
Phone: (800) 234-3663 Email: janderson@aquafinance.com Fax: (715) 849-4855
Website: http://aquafinance.com

AVDA (American Vessel Documentation Assoc.)

Contact: Molly Holden, President Address: 833 Dover Dr. #15, Newport Beach, CA 92663
Phone: 949-646-5917 Email: avda@vesseldocumentation.com Fax: 949-646-6025
Website: http://www.americanvessel.com

Bank of the Ozarks

Contact: Dennis Poer Address: 1700 Market Place Boulevard, Cumming, Georgia 30041
Phone: 678-293-1238 Email: dpoer@bankozarks.com Fax: 770-395-1819
Website: https://www.bankozarks.com

Banterra Bank

Contact: John Gill Address: PO Box 7746, Paducah, KY 42002
Phone: 618-273-2242 Email: jwgill@banterra.com
Website: https://www.banterrabank.com

BB&T (Branch Banking and Trust Company)

Contact: Neil Currie Address: 7701 Airport Center Dr, Suite 2300, Greensboro, NC 27409
Phone: (336) 433-4419 Email: ncurrie@bbandt.com Fax: 888-319-6699
Website: http://www.bbt.com

Blue Water Finance, Inc.

Contact: Shannon Meo Address: 1 N. Field Ct., Lake Forest, Illinois 60045
Phone: 847-735-4028 Email: shannon.meo@bluewaterfinance.com Fax: 877-283-9986
Website: http://bluewaterfinance.com/consumers

BoatUS Marine & RV Lending

Contact: David Mann Address: 880 S. Pickett St., Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: (800) 365-5636 Email: dmann@boatus.com Fax: (703) 461-2853
Website: http://www.boatus.com

BSC America

Contact: Charles Nichols Address: P.O. Box 516, Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: (410) 879-7950 Email: cnichols@bscamerica.com Fax: 410-510-0583
Website: http://www.bscamerica.com

Centron Financial Services

Contact: Tom Carroll, Sr. Address: 5724 Rte 9, Tuckerton, NJ 08087
Phone: 609-296-6000 Email: tcarroll@vikingsportcruisers.com Fax: 619-296-7139
Website: http://www.princessyachts-us.com

Certified Capital, Inc.

Contact: Shannon Ivey Address: 21025 Commerce Boulevard, Suite 700, Rogers, Minnesota 55374
Phone: (888) 675-3030 Email: sivey@ccifinance.com Fax: 888-350-6639
Website: http://www.ccifinance.com

Coburn & Associates, LLC

Contact: Jim Coburn Address: P.O. Box 380842, Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: 586-530-3935 Email: jcoburn@coburnassociates.com
Website: http://coburnassociates.com

Cornerstone Compliance, Inc.

Contact: Geoffrey Kreller Address: 7 Nutmeg Knoll Court, Suite F, Cockeysville, Maryland 21030
Phone: 410-666-2590 Email: geoff.kreller@yahoo.com
Website:

Cox, Wootton, Lerner, Griffin & Hansen, LLP

Contact: Marc T. Cefalu Address: 900 Front Street, Suite 350, San Francisco, California 94111
Phone: (415) 438-4600 Email: mcefalu@cwlfirm.com Fax: (415) 438-4601
Website: http://www.cwlfirm.com

Diverse Offerings Finance

Contact: Kyle Johnson Address: 6275 Lanier Islands Parkway, Buford, GA 30518

Dona Jenkins Maritime Document Service, Inc.

Contact: Bernadine Trusso Address: 1050 Rosecrans Street, Suite 3, San Diego, California 92106
Phone: (619) 223-2279 Email: bernadine@donajenkins.com Fax: (619) 223-1002
Website: http://donajenkins.com

eBoatLoans, Inc.

Contact: Jack Crittenden & Jamie Torrealba Address: 9655 South Dixie Highway, Suite 106, Miami, Florida 33156
Phone: 877-435-3633 Email: lo@eboatloans.com Fax: 305-666-9756
Website: http://www.eboatloans.com

Epic Finance, LLC

Contact: Troy Tiedeman Address: 5101 Dunlea Court, Suite 203, Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Phone: (888) 799-3139 Email: troy@epicfinancellc.com Fax: (888) 799-3143
Website: www.epicfinancellc.com

Essex Credit

Contact: James Barron Address: 12677 Alcosta Blvd., Suite 400, San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 866-377-3948 Email: jbarron@essexcredit.com Fax: 866-377-3939
Website: http://www.essexcredit.com

Excel Credit, Inc.

Contact: Tom Bell Address: 505 Wekiva Springs Rd., Ste. 200, Longwood, FL 32779
Phone: 407-712-2806 Email: tbell@excelcredit.com Fax: 407-712-2846
Website: http://www.excelcredit.com

Finance Solution LLC

Contact: Scott Nemecheck Address: 3000 Gulf to Bay Boulevard, Clearwater, Florida 33759
Phone: (727) 791-7073 Email: scott@financemytoys.com Fax: (800) 650-8869
Website: http://www.financemytoys.com

First Federal of Lakewood

Contact: Al Chonko Address: 14806 Detroit Avenue, Lakewood, Ohio 44107
Phone: (216) 529-2976 Email: achonko@ffl.net Fax: (216) 452-4676
Website: http://www.ffl.net

First Republic Bank

Contact: Jim Simpson Address: 111 Pine St., San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 415-296-5783 Email: jsimpson@firstrepublic.com Fax: 415-989-8328
Website: http://www.firstrepublic.com

Georgia's Own Credit Union

Contact: Ken Brehm Address: 1155 Peachtree St, Suite 400, Atlanta, Georgia 30309
Phone: 404-881-2152 Email: kdbrehm@georgiasown.org Fax: 404-881-2952
Website: http://www.georgiasown.org

Global Marine Insurance Agency

Contact: Pam Stanley Address: 12935 S. West Bayshore Dr., Ste. 205, Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: 800-748-0224 Email: pam.stanley@globalmarineinsurance.com Fax: 231-947-7301
Website: http://www.globalmarineinsurance.com

Great Lakes National

Contact: Bill Grambo Address: 21719 Harper Ave., St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
Phone: 586-773-5533 Email: bill@greatlakesnational.com Fax: 586-773-5697
Website: http://www.greatlakesnational.com

Hailing Port Service, Inc.

Contact: Jane LaScala Address: 19 Schofield St., City Island, Bronx, NY 10464
Phone: 718-885-2137 Email: hailing.ny@gmail.com Fax: 718-885-2427
Website: http://www.hailingport.com

Harris Marine Financing, Inc.

Contact: Robin Harris Address: 214 Pier 1 Road, Stevensville, Maryland 21666
Phone: 877-777-7097 Email: robin@harrismarinefinancing.com Fax: 410-643-7099
Website: http://www.harrismarinefinancing.com

Huntington National Bank

Contact: Marine and RV Lending Address: 328 South Saginaw St, Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 516-0319 Email: richard.h.beattie@huntington.com
Website: https://www.huntington.com

Independent Bank

Contact: Michael Stodolak Address: 623 Washington Avenue, Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: (989) 891-4050 Email: mstodola@ibcp.com Fax: (989) 891-4102
Website: http://www.ibcp.com

Intercoastal Financial Group, Inc.

Contact: Nikki Bates Address: 124-A North 2nd Street, Fort Pierce, Florida 34950
Phone: 772-464-5885 Email: nbates@boatloan.com Fax: 772-464-6907
Website: http://www.boatloan.com

Jack Martin & Associates, Inc

Contact: Jon Horton Address: 135 Old Solomons Island Road, Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 626-1000 Email: jon.horton@jackmartin.com Fax: (410) 626-9966
Website: http://www.jackmartin.com

Just boat Loans by Vertisol, Inc.

Contact: Larry Reagan Address: 877 Baltimore Annapolis Boulevard Suite 201, Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: 410-263-6032 Email: larry.r@justboatloans.com Fax: 410-263-6058
Website: http://www.justboatloans.com

KALM Marine Equipment Insurance

Contact: Richard Kink Address: 4616 25th Avenue Northeast, Seattle, Washington 98105
Phone: (415) 860-4591 Email: richard@kalmmarine.com
Website: http://www.kalmmarine.com

Kotz Sangster Wysocki P.C.

Contact: James Y. Stewart Address: 400 Renaissance Center, Suite 3400, Detroit, MI 48243
Phone: 313-259-8751 Email: jstewart@kotzsangster.com Fax: 313-239-1451
Website: http://www.kotzsangster.com

LAB Marine, Inc.

Contact: Bryan Braley Address: 411 Winchester Creek Rd, Grasonville, MD 21638
Phone: 800-308-6798 Email: bbraley@labmarineinc.com Fax: 866-308-6798
Website: http://www.labmarineinc.com

Law Office of Theresa Bennett

Contact: Theresa Bennett Address: 500 Southeast 17th Street, Suite 323, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: (954) 463-4007 Email: tb@theboatlawyer.com Fax: (866) 840-5795
Website: http://www.theboatlawyer.com

Lending Associates

Contact: Grant Smalling Address: 200 Beach Drive , Saint Petersburg, Florida 33701
Phone: (866) 723-3991 x4 Email: grant@lending-associates.com Fax: (888) 811-8874
Website: http://www.lending-associates.com

M&T Bank

Contact: Mark Breeden Address: One Fountain Plaza, 8th Floor, Buffalo, New York 14202
Phone: 716-848-3972 Email: mbreeden@mtb.com Fax: 716-848-3268
Website: https://www.mtb.com

Manheim Specialty Auctions

Contact: Kevin Cooper Address: 6205 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE, Altlanta, Georgia 30328
Phone: (678) 645-2615 Email: kevin.cooper@manheim.com Fax: (678) 645-5300
Website: http://www.manheim.com

Marathon Specialty Finance, LLC

Contact: Troy Tiedeman Address: 5101 Dunlea Court, Suite 203, Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Phone: (877) 323-5788 Email: marathonspecialty@gmail.com Fax: (888) 284-6096
Website:

Marine Banking Services

Contact: Dennis Spoljaric Address: 16335 S. Harlem Ave., Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone: 708-489-0588 Email: dennis@marinebanking.com Fax: 708-489-0599
Website: http://www.boatloanspecialist.com

Marine Coast Financial

Contact: Michelle Folsom Address: 1936 Camden Avenue #1, San Jose, CA 95124
Phone: 408-558-9433 Email: michelle@mcfboats.com Fax: 408-558-9529
Website: http://www.mcfboats.com

Marine Lenders Services, LLC

Contact: Buck W. Fowler, Jr. Address: 5350 30th Ave NW, Suite C, Seattle, WA 98107
Phone: 206-284-9930 Email: buck@marinelendersservices.com Fax: 206-283-5611
Website: http://www.marinelendersservices.com

Marine One Acceptance

Contact: Martin Angel Address: 5000 Quorum Dr., Ste. 200, Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 214-965-5000 Email: mangel@marineone.com Fax: 214-965-5006
Website: http://www.marineone.com

Marker 5 Financial Services

Contact: Robert Schmid Address: 14090 Metropolis Ave., #203, Ft. Myers, FL 33912
Phone: 239-437-0085 Email: bob@marker5.com Fax: 239-437-0053
Website: http://www.marker5.com

Marwedel, Minichello & Reeb, P.C.

Contact: Shari L. Friedman Address: 303 W Madison St, Suite 1100, Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-445-5316 Email: sfriedman@mmr-law.com Fax: 312-902-9900
Website:

MB Financial Bank, N.A.

Contact: Charles Schaefer Address: 800 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: 847-653-2365 Email: cschaefer@mbfinancial.com Fax: 847-653-0444
Website: https://www.mbfinancial.com

McIntosh Schwartz, P.L.

Contact: Robert D. McIntosh Address: 888 SE 3rd Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: 954-660-9888 Email: rdm@mcintoshschwartz.com Fax: 954-760-9531
Website: http://mcintoshschwartzpl.com

Medallion Bank

Contact: John Haymond Address: 1100 East 6600 South, Suite 510 , Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Phone: (801) 284-7065 Email: jhaymond@medallion.com Fax: (888) 730-5032
Website: http://www.medallionbank.com

Merrick Bank

Contact: Scott Anderson Address: 10705 Jordan Gateway, South Jordan, Utah 84095
Phone: 801-545-6614 Email: scott.anderson@merrickbank.com Fax: 801-545-6123
Website: http://www.merrickbank.com

MRAA (Marine Retailers Association of the Americas)

Contact: Matt Gruhn Address: 8401 73rd Ave North, Suite 71, Minneapolis, MN 55428
Phone: 763-315-8043 Email: matt@mraa.com
Website: http://www.mraa.com

National Liquidators

Contact: Matt Amata Address: 1915 SW 21st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
Phone: (954) 990-1087 Email: mjamata@natliq.com Fax: (954) 602-0858
Website: http://www.natliquidators.com

New England Marine Documentation

Contact: Marie Hayward Address: 2 Central Street, Winchester, MA 01890
Phone: (781) 721-4500 Email: marie@boatdoc.com Fax: (781) 721-5509
Website: http://www.boatdoc.com

Newcoast Financial Services

Contact: Kyle Vollenweider Address: 2600 McCormick Drive, Suite 100, Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: (866) 639- 2627 Email: kyle@newcoast.com Fax: (727) 450-1151
Website: http://www.newcoastfinancial.com

NextGear Capital

Contact: Lori Kahre Address: 11799 N. College Avenue, Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 571-3845 Email: lori.kahre@nextgearcapital.com Fax: (317) 571-3737
Website: www.nextgearcapital.com

Nielsen Beaumont Marine, Inc.

Contact: Don Beaumont Address: 2420 Shelter Island Dr, San Diego, CA 92106
Phone: (619) 222-4255 Email: don@nielsenbeaumont.com Fax: (619) 222-9109
Website: http://www.nielsenbeaumont.com

NMMA (National Marine Manufacturers Association)

Contact: Thom Dammrich Address: 231 S LaSalle St, Suite 2050, Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312-946-6220 Email: tdammrich@nmma.org Fax: 312-946-0401
Website: http://www.nmma.org

Offshore Financial Corporation

Contact: Bernadette Horvath Address: 106 Bridge Ave., Ste. 4, Bay Head, NJ 8742
Phone: 732-899-7733 Email: bhorvath@offshorefinancial.com Fax: 732-899-8686
Website: http://www.offshorefinancial.com

Palmer Biezup & Henderson LLP

Contact: Michael B. McCauley, Esq. Address: 190 North Independence Mall West, Suite 401, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106
Phone: (215) 625-9900 Email: mccauley@pbh.com Fax: (215) 625-7804
Website: http://www.pbh.com

Priority One Financial

Contact: Lorraine Mariotti Address: 742 2nd Ave. South, St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: 800-747-6223 Email: lmariotti@p1fs.com Fax: 800-341-6223
Website: http://www.p1fs.com

Radius Bank

Contact: Jim Velez Address: 1 Harbor St, Suite 201, Boston, MA 02210
Phone: 954-557-5148 Email: jvelez@radiusbank.com Fax: 617-443-0287
Website: http://www.radiusbank.com

Robert Allen Law

Contact: Claudia Casalis Address: 1441 Brickell Ave, Suite 1400, Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 372-3300 Email: ccasalis@robertallenlaw.com Fax: (305) 379-7018
Website: http://www.robertallenlaw.com

RV Lending Group

Contact: Kevin Marsh Address: 236 Canal Boulevard, Unit 4, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082
Phone: 904-299-4860 Email: kevin@rvlendinggroup.com Fax: 904-299-4888
Website: http://www.rvlendinggroup.com

SAMS (Society of Accredited Marine Surveyors)

Contact: Stuart McLea Address: 7855 Argyle Forest Blvd, Suite, Suite 203, Jacksonville, FL 32244
Phone: (904) 384-1494 Email: samshq@aol.com Fax: (904) 388-3958
Website: http://www.marinesurvey.org

Seacoast Marine Finance

Contact: Lang Ryder Address: 1800 SE 10th Avenue Suite 315, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: 954-630-3430 Email: lang.ryder@seacoastnational.com Fax: 954-630-3345
Website: http://www.seacoastmarine.net

SeaDream, Inc.

Contact: Tom Schumacher Address: 1599 Superior Avenue, Suite A4, Costa Mesa, California 92627
Phone: (949) 515-0055 Email: toms@seadreaminc.com Fax: (949) 515-0099
Website: http://www.seadreaminc.com

Sebrite Corporation

Contact: Bridget Smith Address: 4074 Mount Royal Boulevard, Suite 201, Allison Park, Pennsylvania 15101
Phone: 800-767-8881 Email: bridget@sebrite.com Fax: 800-735-8881
Website: http://www.sebritecorporation.com

Shore Premier Finance

Contact: Helene Baudet Address: 6958 Aviation Blvd, Suite A, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Source 1 Financial Services, Inc.

Contact: Matthew Nelson Address: 14500 burnhaven Drive, Suite 155, Burnsville, MN 55306
Phone: 952-830-9310 Email: mnelson@source1financial.com Fax: 952-830-9910
Website: http://www.source1financial.com

Southeast Financial

Contact: Wesley and Heather Finch Address: 131 Belle Forrest Circle, Suite 210, Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: 866-900-8949 Email: heather@sefinancial.com Fax: 866-900-9298
Website: http://www.sefinancial.com

Spicer's Marinas

Contact: William Spicer Address: 93 Marsh Rd., Noank, CT 6340
Phone: 860-536-4978 Email: spicersmarina@gmail.com Fax: 860-536-4406
Website: http://www.spicersmarina.com

Sterling Acceptance

Contact: Karen Trostle Address: 1 Melvin Ave, Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-268-1545 Email: karen@sterlingacceptance.com Fax: 410-268-3755
Website: http://www.sterlingacceptance.com

Sterling Associates

Contact: Thomas Smith, Jr. Address: 49 Church St., Whitinsville, MA 1588
Phone: 508-234-1550 Email: tom.smith@unibank.com Fax: 508-234-1557
Website: http://www.sterlingboatloans.com

SunTrust Bank

Contact: Donald Parkhurst Address: 4020 University Dr., Ste. 101, Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703-691-4411 Email: don.parkhurst@suntrust.com Fax: 703-691-4472
Website: http://www.suntrustmarine.com

Taroff & Taitz, LLP

Contact: Steven Taitz Address: One Corporate Dr, Suite 102, Bohemia, NY 11716
Phone: 631-475-4400 Email: s.taitz@tarofftaitz.com Fax: 631-475-9882
Website: http://www.rttllp.com

The Mary Conlin Company, Inc.

Contact: Mary Bacon Address: 833 Dover Dr., Suite 15, Newport Beach, CA 92663
Phone: 949-646-5917 Email: mary@vesseldocumentation.com Fax: 949-646-6025
Website: http://www.vesseldocumentation.com

Tracker Marine Financial Services

Contact: Bob Ferber Address: 2500 E. Kearney, Springfield, MO 65898
Phone: 417-873-5586 Email: bferber@basspro.com
Website: http://www.tmfs.com

Trident Funding Corporation

Contact: Jim Foley Address: 1535 SE 17th Street, Suite B-207, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: 954-525-3665 Email: jfoley@tridentfunding.com Fax: 954-525-6355
Website: http://www.tridentfunding.com

Union Bank and Trust

Contact: Greg Gruner Address: 5839 Richmond Rd, Warsaw, Virginia 22572
Phone: 804-313-2099 Email: greg.gruner@bankatunion.com Fax: 804-333-9248
Website: https://www.bankatunion.com

US Bank

Contact: Steve Bernaski Address: 205 W 4th St, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Phone: 800-933-9260 Email: recreationfinanceoperationrequests@usbank.com Fax: 513-639-6065
Website: http://www.usbank.com

USAlliance Federal Credit Union

Contact: Tom Caldaroni Address: 600 Midland Ave, Rye, NY 10580
Phone: (800) 431-2754 x 122 Email: tcaldaroni@usalliance.org
Website: http://www.usalliance.org

Vantage Recreational Finance, Inc.

Contact: Mike Harbaugh Address: 7401 Wiles Road, Coral Springs, FL 33067
Phone: (888) 577-2280 Email: mike@vantagerecreationalfinance.com Fax: (888) 851-0062
Website: www.vantagerecreationalfinance.com

Wells Fargo Commercial Distribution Finance (CDF)

Contact: Bruce VanWagoner Address: 500 W Monroe St, Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: 312-441-6117 Email: bruce.vanwagoner@ge.com
Website: http://gecdf.com

Wenthur Law Group, LLP

Contact: Cris J. Wenthur Address: 4121 Napier Street, San Diego, California 92110
Phone: 619-398-9050 Email: cris@wenthurlawgroup.com Fax: 619-398-9051
Website: www.wenthurlawgroup.com

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP

Contact: David Collns or Gordon Schreck Address: 5 Exchange Street, Charleston, South Carolina 29401
Phone: (843) 722-3400 Email: dcollins@wcsr.com or gschreck@wcsr.com
Website: http://wcsr.com

YachtCloser Financial, LLC

Contact: Brad Parker Address: 777 SE 20th Street, Suite 280, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316
Phone: 954-361-2688 Email: brad@yachtcloser.com Fax: 954-283-7573
Website: http://www.ycfinancial.com

YBAA (Yacht Brokers Association of America)

Contact: Vincent Petrella Address: 105 Eastern Avenue, Suite 104, Annapolis, MD 21403
Phone: (410) 940-6345 Email: vpetrella@ybaa.com Fax: (410) 263-1659
Website: http://www.ybaa.com